Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that currently follow Provention Bio.

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent Provention Bio or its management team.  Provention Bio is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.

Cantor Fitzgerald

Alethia Young
Alethia.young@cantor.com

Chardan

Gbola Amusa, MD, CFA
gamusa@chardan.com

H.C. Wainwright & Co.

Raghuram Selvaraju, Ph.D.
rselvaraju@hcwresearch.com

Oppenheimer

Justin Kim
Justin.Kim@opco.com

RBC

Gregory Renza, M.D.
gregory.renza@rbc.com

SMBC Nikko

David Hoang, M.D., Ph. D
DHoang@smbcnikko-si.com

SVB Leerink

Tom Smith
Thomas.Smith@svbleerink.com